Advisors:


Endodontics

Dr. Rick A. Munaretto (312) 515-0042 rmunaretto1@gmail.com
Dr. Keith Sommers (708) 927-1638 kms@cameoendo.com
Dr. Vladana Babcic-Tal (608) 215-5550 vbabcic@gmail.com
Dr. Richard Munaretto (630) 209-8528 gabrich113@aol.com
Dr. Raymond Munaretto (708) 606-6109 munaretto@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Michael Munaretto (708) 308-9828 munarett@gmail.com
Dr. Richard A. Kohn (630) 920-3418 drrichardkohn@yahoo.com
Dr. Nermeen Moussa (312) 912-3550 nmoussa09@hotmail.com
Dr. David G. Oser (608) 886-7924 daveoser@gmail.com
Dr. Dustin Haupt (573) 255-4056 hauptdb@gmail.com
Dr. Sundeep Dhawan (708) 261-5208 sdhawan84@gmail.com

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr. Joseph Baptist (312) 315-7090 josephbaptistdds@gmail.com
Dr. Jeffrey Collins (630) 789-8070 info@chicagoareaoms.com

Orthodontics

Dr. Richard Battistoni (708) 848-5900 wire.doc@comcast.net
Dr. William Beam (708) 848-5900 doctors@awesomebraces.com

Pediatric Dentistry

Dr. Jerry Udelson (708) 386-5437 drjerry@little-teeth-big-smiles.com

Periodontics

Dr. Michelle Jennings (708) 354-4545 lagrangeperio@yahoo.com
Dr. Kate Quinlin (412) 600-3866 kquinlin@gmail.com
Dr. Taylor Newman (786) 326-8203 taylornewmandmd@gmail.com

Prosthodontics

Dr. Demetrious Sarantopoulos (773) 282-9696 demetrious.sarantopoulos@gmail.com
Dr. Anne Fabricius (847) 208-3340 anne.fabricius@gmail.com

Restorative